292
292 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 73
(2 × 2 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 292 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 292
  • Cardinal: 292 can be written as Two hundred ninety-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.92 × 102
Factors of 292
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 292 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/292/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 292 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/292/
Keywords: Divisors of 292, math, Factors of 292, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 292, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred ninety-two.